And it continues

As usual I have a bad pick to share. Its what I’ve been up too, after these are done I have:

6 more Bloodgorgers, 10 Raiders + sea witch, a helldiver, the coven, 2 raider captains, a converted skarlock, 2 plastic jack kits, 2 necrotechs and then all the cryx I own will be painted…

Wow thats still a lot to go. On a brighter note, we had our breast cancer brawl sat July 31 and raised at least $400 dollars, with my work matching this its a nice haul.

Leave a comment

Filed under saidinpp ~ Cryx

Leave a Reply

