More of the Truth(sayer)…

OK, Calandra Truthsayer is done (with 2 days to spare), just needing a seal coat.

I am pretty happy with how she turned out, and may end up having to bid on her to keep her in my army.

Calandra 002Calandra 003

She was a lot of fun to paint, I may end up painting an army for next year’s BCB, but I know me pretty well, I will need to start around January, if not sooner.

I am headed down to the FLGS and will get better pictures, these are right off the desk. So very ghetto….

scott

1 Comment

Filed under Breast Cancer Brawl 2009

One response to “More of the Truth(sayer)…

  1. Jake

    Looking quite good! I threw the images into Photoshop and did a quick auto-levels adjustment. It looks marginally better, but I’d still like to see some bigger pictures. 🙂


Leave a Reply

