Gday: Ballroom Blitzer

blitzer410

blitzalt410

The Ta-Ta Kriel has revealed its first Heavy Warbeast, the oft-maligned Blitzer. The model was nowhere near as intimidating as the Harbinger, which I still haven’t worked up the nerve to assemble, though I left off the blinders -I wasn’t happy with the contact points, and decided I quite liked him without them anyway.

This fellow is currently unnamed, though Gdaygirl has suggested I call him Mr Pimple, since he’s apparently covered in them… I’ve taken the suggestion under advisement.

In the meantime, I’m open to any other suggestions from the peanut gallery. Feel free to post ’em in the comments, before I decide to name him Bradley.

1 Comment

Filed under gdaybloke ~ Trollbloods

One response to “Gday: Ballroom Blitzer

  1. saidinpg

    Very nice work, he looks great.

    As for names, for big brawlers I always liked Kronk.

Leave a Reply

