Ryvrese’s First Paintpink Model

This is my first completed model for Paintpink. I truly wish I was a better artist but what can I say? I did what I can.

This is Aiyanna of “Aiyanna and Holt” fame. You can see a definite anime feel from the color and style. Somehow the only inspirational pieces from pop culture that I found in this color scheme were all anime and that seems to have come through. 🙂

Aiyanna isometric view from the front.

Aiyanna isometric view from the front.


Aiyanna from the left side.

Aiyanna from the left side.


Aiyanna view from behind

Aiyanna view from behind

3 Comments

Filed under Breast Cancer Brawl 2009, ryvrese ~ Retribution

3 responses to “Ryvrese’s First Paintpink Model

  1. saidinpp

    I like the scheme, your colors go well together

  2. tallyn42

    Nice ultra smooth pink, and that blue helps it pop out even more

  3. Devilsquid

    Noice! I like the blue and pink color scheme!

Leave a Reply

